Team

Mag. Sindy Amadei Portrait

CEO-Sales

Mag. Sindy Amadei

+436644053819
sa@uberall-scene.com
Mag. Victoria Schmied Portrait

COO

Mag. Victoria Schmied

+43699 17030718
vs@uberall-scene.com
Mag. Lisa Jeglitsch Portrait

Project Management

Mag. Lisa Jeglitsch

lisa.jegltisch@uberall-scene.com
Adrian Kreiml Portrait

Partner Managment

Adrian Kreiml

+436602932144
adrian.kreiml@uberall-scene.com
Beatrice Kotzina Portrait

Project Management

Beatrice Kotzina BA.

+43681 84220090
beatrice.kotzina@uberall-scene.com
Deborah Spulak Portrait

Project Management

Deborah Spulak

+43650 6741381
deborah.spulak@uberall-scene.com
Mag. Katharina Hofmann Portrait

Back Office

Mag. Katharina Hofmann

+43664 88906795
katharina.hofmann@uberall-scene.com
Mag. Konstanze Gutschi Portrait

Project Management

Mag. Konstanze Gutschi-Tidmarsh

+436645461652
konstanze.gutschi@uberall-scene.com
Andreas Novak Portrait

Web Development

Andreas Novak

andreas.novak@uberall-scene.com
Florian Höher

Web Development

Florian Höher

florian.hoeher@uberall-scene.com
Isabella Mandyczewsky BA. Portrait

Project Assistance

Isabella Mandyczewsky BA.

+4368184212913
isabella.mandyczewsky@uberall-scene.com
Emma Binder-Krieglstein BA. Portrait

Project Assistance

Emma Binder-Krieglstein BA.

+4368184200935
emma.binder-krieglstein@uberall-scene.com
d

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis ultricies nec